logo - PSYPACT

The Psychological Interjurisdictional Compact (PSYPACT) is designed to facilitate the practice of psychology across state lines either via telehealth or in-person visits. PSYPACT is governed by the Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards (ASPPB).

States participating in PSYPACT are:

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wisconsin

Psychologists licensed in PSYPACT states may apply for and obtain an “E Passport” to practice under PSYPACT.

Dr. Westheimer has been granted an E Passport and now has the authority to practice with clients residing in PSYPACT states.

Click the button below for more information about PSYPACT

Get Your Free Phone Consultation

Scroll to Top